See What Patients Are Saying About Us

Our attentiveness to our patients needs and caring approach. At Floss Dental, we take great pride in caring for our patients and listening to each and every one of their needs.

5.0

By 1000+ reviews

5.0

By 1000+ reviews

Cheyenne Kuntz

September 28, 2023

I came to Floss on an emergency situation with an infected wisdom tooth.. after avoiding the dentist for 10 years I finally had to go in. The doctors and staff at Floss took the best care of me. I got all 4 wisdom teeth removed and just went back today for a follow up and they all greeted me with a smile and by name. I felt so well taken care of and can’t imagine going to another dentist.

Wayne Koch

September 12, 2023

So far, I have always been able to get into seeing them quickly. They are very professional, seem to have some of the latest equipment.
All in one day, had a root canal done, reasonably painless, a new tooth cap 3d printed, adjusted slightly, and glued in place.
I had some issues with that tooth but got in very quickly again. They made some adjustments in about 30 minutes and that was it.
I am impressed with their new state of the art equipment. They scanned the place where the new tooth cap needed to go, plugged in the information from the scan, and printed out the new tooth cap in about 2 hrs. I went home while the tooth was being printed, and they called me when it was ready to install. I went in and in less than a hour I walked out with it installed. I was surprised how quickly they were able to do all of this; all in one day.

Amariss Anaya

August 26, 2023

I truly appreciated the friendly staff who made me feel comfortable during my visit. The doctor also explained the treatment thoroughly, and helped me understand each step they took during my visits. I normally don’t like visiting dentist offices, but I would recommend this one. Really felt at ease.

Ali Alaniz

July 15, 2023

THANK YOU FLOSS DENTAL 🙂 My family of 5 had a wonderful experience here. Firstly, when I called to inquire about an appointment/pricing, I was impressed with Leticia’s professionalism. I believe she’s their office manager. She explained the specials and new patient information so we booked with ease. Secondly, when we arrived a week later for our appointments…check in and out was a breeze too. For 5 people it was very efficient. We will be back for sure!! The office was very clean and the staff were great! We had two dental hygienist/assistants(Lani and Gaby) that were so amazing with my kids. They sure did work hard taking the x-rays, polishing our teeth and assisting the dentist. Our dentist was Dr. Chung. He was gentle and very thorough with explaining what he saw with younger teeth. For my 9 year old, he explained that he saw overcrowding teeth. He showed us pictures online of what overcrowding teeth can look like if not properly cleaned. That was a great visual for us but especially our kiddos. As parents, that’s what we needed to get the kids to understand how important taking care of their teeth can be now. He showed them how to brush properly and to always rinse well after eating acidic/sweet foods. Thank you, Dr. Chung!! This place made my kids feel really special and at ease. For once, we were’t rushed out or treated like a number. I will never go back to our previous place. I asked if I could write a review because our experience was truly pleasant. I can’t say enough about this place. You really will be happy here. We booked our 6 month appointment same day too because I didn’t want to miss out on this amazing place!

Nicole Sontheimer

May 28, 2023

I highly recommend Dr. Castillo & her staff. She is very thorough & knowledgeable. My hygienist, Jill, is excellent & has a light touch. Everyone is very friendly and address all questions & concerns you have. I have had poor dental experiences in the past and have had difficulty finding a group I trust and feel confident in. So far my visits here have been positive & I feel really good about continuing care with them!

Addy Melara

September 25, 2023

Always love coming here! Though I am moving across town soon, I plan to continue being a patient here! Everyone from the front desk staff, hygienists and Dr Ching are always amazing and so attentive and listen to you.

Kwasi Asante-Dankwah

September 21, 2023

This Office is by far one of the best dental offices known to mankind. Dr Tran is beyond knowledgeable in her field and super patient.I used to hate going to the dentist until I found them. She is so professional and takes pride in what she does by making sure you’re well informed and comfortable through out the whole procedure.The office NEVER outsold me with unwarranted treatments just because of your insurance coverage like other offices. I feel so blessed to have a dentist I can trust. I highly recommend Floss Dental. Honestly, she’s the real deal.

Lisette Pelletier

August 28, 2023

This is only my second time here and I won’t be going anywhere else! The office is clean and well kept, Tisha (I think she’s the office manager) is AMAZING, and so friendly. You truly feel like part of a family when you go there! Dr. Chung is literally the best with describing everything in ways you understand, tips on how to maintain your dental hygiene and talks you through the whole process. Highly recommend. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Alexis Willis

August 24, 2023

Floss Dental more than exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for making our appointment so enjoyable and easy. My daughter loves coming into your practice and is asking when we get to come back!! Thank you again. Highly recommend!!

Stanley Anderson

June 24, 2023

The staff had a combination of genuine professionalism and friendliness .Thedentist discussed treatment options ina clear and precise way. Their body language just oozed with confidence in the way they carried themselves, and I’llbe back soon for treatment. Thanks Kaylee, David and Nicole and of course Dr Tran

Cheryl Rochelle

July 2, 2023

I have extreme anxiety and negative experiences with dental offices. Floss dental was an excellent experience and the staff was very professional. Dr. Castillo was awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Floss dental in Magnolia, Tx.

Christina Turner

June 20, 2023

This is hands down the best dentist office I have been too. The personable customer service they provide is top notch. I took my kids in for a cleaning and xray because of a great special they were running. And the team was one of the best especially Lee I believe his name was so much info and guidance from them to help my kids become so comfortable. Its the lil things that count as a mom that we see and they have it !! .There was a girl tech as well amazing . Front desk loved her as well she might have been the office manager. This place has a permanent customer. I cant thank them enough. It’s very hard to get customer service this day and age and they have it . The dr explains everything in detail even where he pulls images to show you what exactly he is explaining on the web. Just great people !!!

our Testimonials

Stanley

Mark

Justin

Joseph

crafting your Smile at FLOSS